Classes & Workshops

In his workshops and online classes Eyal covers different aspects of Iyengar Yoga. Eyal sees the practice as a lab that enables one to study one's own body and mind. Hence the emphasizes on explorative and innovative approach to the practice.


Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Online Workshop, Mumbai, India

April 30, 2021 @ 5:00 pm May 2, 2021 @ 7:30 pm India Standard Time (13:30 – 16:00 Central Europe Time)

This 3-days workshop will be at 5pm – 7:30 pm IST, each day

  • 1:30 pm – 4 pm Central Europe Time (CEST)
  • 7:30 am – 10 am Eastern Time (EST)

The theme of this workshop is Eyal’s latest book: The Extended Chair for Yoga – A Comprehensive Guide to Iyengar Yoga Practice with a Chair.

We will study many new ways to use the chair to deepen our practice and to allow us to stay longer in asanas, with better alignment, and with less effort.

Please have with you: a yoga chair, 2 wooden or cork bricks, 2 belts, 3-5 yoga blankets, and a bolster

For registration and inquiries contact Cusrow: [email protected]

Don't miss future events

You can import Eyal's full events calendar to your Google Calendar. Updates and new future events will be automatically reflected in your calendar.

Use the instructions on this page, under the section “Use a link to add a public calendar”. When asked for “URL of calendar” enter: https://eyalshifroni.com/?ical=1


Join Newsletter

Subscribe for updates on new events and content