Classes & Workshops

In his workshops and online classes Eyal covers different aspects of Iyengar Yoga. Eyal sees the practice as a lab that enables one to study one's own body and mind. Hence the emphasizes on explorative and innovative approach to the practice.


Online Workshop with Eyal Shifroni, Canada

Friday to Monday, Each day from 10 am to 12:30 pm (GMT-7) (12 pm to 2:30 pm Eastern Time) For registration click here For more details contact Deanna: deanna@yogadna.org

Online Workshop with Eyal Shifroni, Jakarta, Indonesia

Friday to Sunday - each day 4 pm - 6:30 pm Jakarta time (GMT+7) 11 pm - 1:30 pm Central Europe Time Theme: How to use yoga-props to enhance and deepen the practice of asanas For registration and inquiries contact: cstudiojakartaindonesia@gmail.com

Silent Retreat, Black Forest, Germany

Haus Hollerbühl Schmalenberg

Nourishing the Body, Freeing the Mind & Heart:
Mindful Iyengar Yoga and Embodied Insight (Vipassana) Meditation

Rocky Mountains Retreat Intensive with Jawahar Bangera and Eyal Shifroni, Jasper, Canada

Join us for 6 full days of practice and study Iyenger yoga in a majestic location in the heart of the Rocky Mountains and a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Jawahar Bangera is a world renown teacher from Mumbai, who sttudied directly from B.K.S. Iyengar more than 40 years! The workshop will take place from Monday […]

Don't miss future events

You can import Eyal's full events calendar to your Google Calendar. Updates and new future events will be automatically reflected in your calendar.

Use the instructions on this page, under the section “Use a link to add a public calendar”. When asked for “URL of calendar” enter: https://eyalshifroni.com/?ical=1


Join Newsletter

Subscribe for updates on new events and content