Classes & Workshops

In his workshops and online classes Eyal covers different aspects of Iyengar Yoga. Eyal sees the practice as a lab that enables one to study one's own body and mind. Hence the emphasizes on explorative and innovative approach to the practice.


Online Workshop, San Francisco, USA

In the class, Eyal will review topics from his series of books: Props for Yoga. We’ll use props to deepen the understanding of the asanas and to study mind-body relationship […]

Online Workshop – Yoga Without Boundaries, Russia

The class will focus on relieving neck & shoulders pain. We will learn asanas that release the shoulder region and create better movement. We will especially focus on the use […]

Online Workshop, Mumbai, India

This 3-days workshop will be at 5pm - 7:30 pm IST, each day 1:30 pm - 4 pm Central Europe Time (CEST)7:30 am - 10 am Eastern Time (EST) The […]

Don't miss future events

You can import Eyal's full events calendar to your Google Calendar. Updates and new future events will be automatically reflected in your calendar.

Use the instructions on this page, under the section “Use a link to add a public calendar”. When asked for “URL of calendar” enter: https://eyalshifroni.com/?ical=1


Join Newsletter

Subscribe for updates on new events and content