Online Workshop, San Francisco, USA

In the class, Eyal will review topics from his series of books: Props for Yoga. We’ll use props to deepen the understanding of the asanas and to study mind-body relationship […]

Online Workshop – Yoga Without Boundaries, Russia

The class will focus on relieving neck & shoulders pain. We will learn asanas that release the shoulder region and create better movement. We will especially focus on the use […]

Online Workshop, Mumbai, India

This 3-days workshop will be at 5pm - 7:30 pm IST, each day 1:30 pm - 4 pm Central Europe Time (CEST)7:30 am - 10 am Eastern Time (EST) The […]