Online Workshop, San Francisco, USA

In the class, Eyal will review topics from his series of books: Props for Yoga. We’ll use props to deepen the understanding of the asanas and to study mind-body relationship For more details click here For registration click here

Online Workshop – Yoga Without Boundaries, Russia

The class will focus on relieving neck & shoulders pain. We will learn asanas that release the shoulder region and create better movement. We will especially focus on the use of props, like belts, chairs, ropes, blocks and walls to alleviate neck and shoulder tension and rigidity. For more details and registration click here

Online Workshop, Mumbai, India

This 3-days workshop will take place at 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm IST, each day 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm Central Europe Time (CEST)7:30 am - 10:00 am Eastern Time (EST) The theme of this workshop is Eyal's latest book: The Extended Chair for Yoga – A Comprehensive Guide to Iyengar Yoga Practice with a […]

Online Workshop with Eyal Shifroni, Canada

Friday to Monday, daily from 10:00 am to 12:30 pm, Calgary Time (GMT-6) (12:00 pm to 2:30 pm Eastern Time) For registration click here. For more details contact Deanna: deanna@yogadna.org